Yesterday and Today

Hello everyone,

Yesterday I went shopping with a friend from Italy, but sadly we went there by car. To do something for our nature, I brought a handbag with me and a paper bag, so I didn´t need any plastic bags! Today I´m going to visit Lena at Reinheim. To get there I´ll drive by car but if I want to go home I´ll drive by bus so the bus is more ecofriendly than the car. So, in the last few days, I made something good and something bad for our eco system but at least I started to think of alternative ways ! Have a nice day and remember to think about our nature 😉

-A

Kommentar verfassen

