Christmas Present

Hey guys,

I hope you all had a nice Christmas. My cousin bought me a quiet good shower gel, it´s vegan and cruelty free,so i was very happy about it.20151227_130905

Later on there will be a post about a „good“ supermarket because Ines has posted something about a „bad“ one so I´ll do a little bit of researching now, so see you later ! By the way, the shower gel is quiet good, it smells very nice and my skin isn´t dry or red after the shower so, thumbs up 😀 (Especially because I don´t like companies who are testing their products on animals!)

-A

Kommentar verfassen

