Christmas and Illness

Hey everyone,

Yesterday my parents got married and I just got ill at Monday evening 😦 So my eco friendly consumption isn´t so eco friendly anymore cause I need many tissues now and I can´t tell if the food yesterday was locally grown or something like that because the restaurant made it (but it was quiet good,especially the cake 😉 ). I hope that I´ll be okay tomorrow so I can celebrate Christmas and I don´t need so much tissues anymore. After Christmas there will be more posts from me 🙂 I am really sad that there is global warming because there won´t be snow tomorrow, so if you want to have snow next Christmas you have to watch you carbon footprint! Think over it and well, 

Merry Christmas to you !

 

-A

Ein Gedanke zu “Christmas and Illness

Kommentar verfassen

